1 /
Hung Tung-lu|Some Islands
Date:2001|02.14 - 02.19
Reception:
Location:ARCO in Madrid,Spain
The gallery is invited to attend the ARCO Exhibition in Spain and displays Some Islands - Hung Tung-lu in the thematic exhibition hall. Hong’s art works create after secular but eminent puppets, relating the emerging artist’s child-like languages and phrases, thus receiving great response from the viewers.
Hung Tung-lu|Some Islands
Date:2001|02.14 - 02.19
Reception:
Location:ARCO in Madrid,Spain
The gallery is invited to attend the ARCO Exhibition in Spain and displays Some Islands - Hung Tung-lu in the thematic exhibition hall. Hong’s art works create after secular but eminent puppets, relating the emerging artist’s child-like languages and phrases, thus receiving great response from the viewers.
Hung Tung-lu|Some Islands
Date:2001|02.14 - 02.19
Reception:
Location:ARCO in Madrid,Spain
The gallery is invited to attend the ARCO Exhibition in Spain and displays Some Islands - Hung Tung-lu in the thematic exhibition hall. Hong’s art works create after secular but eminent puppets, relating the emerging artist’s child-like languages and phrases, thus receiving great response from the viewers.
Hung Tung-lu|Some Islands
Date:2001|02.14 - 02.19
Reception:
Location:ARCO in Madrid,Spain
The gallery is invited to attend the ARCO Exhibition in Spain and displays Some Islands - Hung Tung-lu in the thematic exhibition hall. Hong’s art works create after secular but eminent puppets, relating the emerging artist’s child-like languages and phrases, thus receiving great response from the viewers.
1
1
1
1

洪東祿|一些島嶼
日期:2001|02.14 - 02.19
酒會:
地點:馬德里‧西班牙
受邀參加西班牙拱之大展,於展覽主題館推出「一些島嶼─洪東祿」,作品以通俗知名的玩偶再創作,訴說藝術新生代的童言俚語,引起觀者極大迴響。
洪東祿|一些島嶼
日期:2001|02.14 - 02.19
酒會:
地點:馬德里‧西班牙
受邀參加西班牙拱之大展,於展覽主題館推出「一些島嶼─洪東祿」,作品以通俗知名的玩偶再創作,訴說藝術新生代的童言俚語,引起觀者極大迴響。
洪東祿|一些島嶼
日期:2001|02.14 - 02.19
酒會:
地點:馬德里‧西班牙
受邀參加西班牙拱之大展,於展覽主題館推出「一些島嶼─洪東祿」,作品以通俗知名的玩偶再創作,訴說藝術新生代的童言俚語,引起觀者極大迴響。
洪東祿|一些島嶼
日期:2001|02.14 - 02.19
酒會:
地點:馬德里‧西班牙
受邀參加西班牙拱之大展,於展覽主題館推出「一些島嶼─洪東祿」,作品以通俗知名的玩偶再創作,訴說藝術新生代的童言俚語,引起觀者極大迴響。
洪東祿|一些島嶼
日期:2001|02.14 - 02.19
酒會:
地點:馬德里‧西班牙
受邀參加西班牙拱之大展,於展覽主題館推出「一些島嶼─洪東祿」,作品以通俗知名的玩偶再創作,訴說藝術新生代的童言俚語,引起觀者極大迴響。
1
1
1
1