1 /
Melbourne Art Fair
Date:2002|10.02 - 10.06
Reception:
Location:Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne Australia
The gallery is invited to attend 2002 Melbourne art fair, and exhibits Yang Mao-lin’s Inviting the Immortals series. This series discloses history and contemporary cultural heterogeneousness using art languages. The artist has taken from secondary cultural elements and constructs a prophetic utopia of epicurism, letting go his status as an aloof critic and like the artist says: “let’s go in and have fun! ”
Melbourne Art Fair
Date:2002|10.02 - 10.06
Reception:
Location:Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne Australia
The gallery is invited to attend 2002 Melbourne art fair, and exhibits Yang Mao-lin’s Inviting the Immortals series. This series discloses history and contemporary cultural heterogeneousness using art languages. The artist has taken from secondary cultural elements and constructs a prophetic utopia of epicurism, letting go his status as an aloof critic and like the artist says: “let’s go in and have fun! ”
Melbourne Art Fair
Date:2002|10.02 - 10.06
Reception:
Location:Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne Australia
The gallery is invited to attend 2002 Melbourne art fair, and exhibits Yang Mao-lin’s Inviting the Immortals series. This series discloses history and contemporary cultural heterogeneousness using art languages. The artist has taken from secondary cultural elements and constructs a prophetic utopia of epicurism, letting go his status as an aloof critic and like the artist says: “let’s go in and have fun! ”
Melbourne Art Fair
Date:2002|10.02 - 10.06
Reception:
Location:Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne Australia
The gallery is invited to attend 2002 Melbourne art fair, and exhibits Yang Mao-lin’s Inviting the Immortals series. This series discloses history and contemporary cultural heterogeneousness using art languages. The artist has taken from secondary cultural elements and constructs a prophetic utopia of epicurism, letting go his status as an aloof critic and like the artist says: “let’s go in and have fun! ”
Melbourne Art Fair
Date:2002|10.02 - 10.06
Reception:
Location:Royal Exhibition Building, Melbourne Australia
The gallery is invited to attend 2002 Melbourne art fair, and exhibits Yang Mao-lin’s Inviting the Immortals series. This series discloses history and contemporary cultural heterogeneousness using art languages. The artist has taken from secondary cultural elements and constructs a prophetic utopia of epicurism, letting go his status as an aloof critic and like the artist says: “let’s go in and have fun! ”
1
1
1
1
1

墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
墨爾本藝術博覽會
日期:2002|10.02 - 10.06
酒會:
地點:澳洲 墨爾本‧皇家展覽中心
受邀參加2002年墨爾本藝術博覽會,展出楊茂林作品「請眾仙」系列,該系列以藝術的語彙揭示了歷史與當下文化雜交的多元真相。藝術家信手取來當下環境中次文化的元素,構築他自己預言式的烏托邦享樂世界,徹底放下知識份子長久以來場外批判的身段,如藝術家所言:「直接進場去玩!」
1
1
1
1
1