1 /
Zhang Hongtu|Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museum
Date:2004|02.07 - 02.29
Reception:2004|02.07 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Zhang Hongtu’s Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museumis Zhang’s first exhibition in Taiwan. His works use the painting style and brush strokes of Monet, Van Gogh, Cezanne to recreate famous landscape paintings from Song dynasty to Qing dynasty. For instance, the classic works by Fan Kuan, Wang Yuan-Qi, Dong Qi-Chang and etc. Chinese landscape imagery or impressionistic technique, all serve as symbols for the artist. These symbols rearrange themselves on the canvas and construct a personal perception and collection.
Zhang Hongtu|Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museum
Date:2004|02.07 - 02.29
Reception:2004|02.07 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Zhang Hongtu’s Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museumis Zhang’s first exhibition in Taiwan. His works use the painting style and brush strokes of Monet, Van Gogh, Cezanne to recreate famous landscape paintings from Song dynasty to Qing dynasty. For instance, the classic works by Fan Kuan, Wang Yuan-Qi, Dong Qi-Chang and etc. Chinese landscape imagery or impressionistic technique, all serve as symbols for the artist. These symbols rearrange themselves on the canvas and construct a personal perception and collection.
Zhang Hongtu|Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museum
Date:2004|02.07 - 02.29
Reception:2004|02.07 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Zhang Hongtu’s Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museumis Zhang’s first exhibition in Taiwan. His works use the painting style and brush strokes of Monet, Van Gogh, Cezanne to recreate famous landscape paintings from Song dynasty to Qing dynasty. For instance, the classic works by Fan Kuan, Wang Yuan-Qi, Dong Qi-Chang and etc. Chinese landscape imagery or impressionistic technique, all serve as symbols for the artist. These symbols rearrange themselves on the canvas and construct a personal perception and collection.
Zhang Hongtu|Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museum
Date:2004|02.07 - 02.29
Reception:2004|02.07 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Zhang Hongtu’s Chinese Landscape Reworking Series—The Dialogue with National Palace Museumis Zhang’s first exhibition in Taiwan. His works use the painting style and brush strokes of Monet, Van Gogh, Cezanne to recreate famous landscape paintings from Song dynasty to Qing dynasty. For instance, the classic works by Fan Kuan, Wang Yuan-Qi, Dong Qi-Chang and etc. Chinese landscape imagery or impressionistic technique, all serve as symbols for the artist. These symbols rearrange themselves on the canvas and construct a personal perception and collection.
1
1
1
1

張宏圖|中國山水畫再製系列 — 與台北故宮的對話
日期:2004|02.07 - 02.29
酒會:2004|02.07 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「張宏圖中國山水畫再製系列 - 與台北故宮的對話」,為張宏圖首次在台個展。作品以莫內、梵谷、塞尚的筆觸及畫風,再製中國自宋代至清朝著名山水畫家如范寬、王原祁、董其昌等人之經典畫作。中國的山水意象,或是印象派技法,對藝術家來說都是一個個的符號,這些符號在畫布上重新排列,組構為一種屬於其個人的觀念和總和。
張宏圖|中國山水畫再製系列 — 與台北故宮的對話
日期:2004|02.07 - 02.29
酒會:2004|02.07 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「張宏圖中國山水畫再製系列 - 與台北故宮的對話」,為張宏圖首次在台個展。作品以莫內、梵谷、塞尚的筆觸及畫風,再製中國自宋代至清朝著名山水畫家如范寬、王原祁、董其昌等人之經典畫作。中國的山水意象,或是印象派技法,對藝術家來說都是一個個的符號,這些符號在畫布上重新排列,組構為一種屬於其個人的觀念和總和。
張宏圖|中國山水畫再製系列 — 與台北故宮的對話
日期:2004|02.07 - 02.29
酒會:2004|02.07 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「張宏圖中國山水畫再製系列 - 與台北故宮的對話」,為張宏圖首次在台個展。作品以莫內、梵谷、塞尚的筆觸及畫風,再製中國自宋代至清朝著名山水畫家如范寬、王原祁、董其昌等人之經典畫作。中國的山水意象,或是印象派技法,對藝術家來說都是一個個的符號,這些符號在畫布上重新排列,組構為一種屬於其個人的觀念和總和。
張宏圖|中國山水畫再製系列 — 與台北故宮的對話
日期:2004|02.07 - 02.29
酒會:2004|02.07 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「張宏圖中國山水畫再製系列 - 與台北故宮的對話」,為張宏圖首次在台個展。作品以莫內、梵谷、塞尚的筆觸及畫風,再製中國自宋代至清朝著名山水畫家如范寬、王原祁、董其昌等人之經典畫作。中國的山水意象,或是印象派技法,對藝術家來說都是一個個的符號,這些符號在畫布上重新排列,組構為一種屬於其個人的觀念和總和。
張宏圖|中國山水畫再製系列 — 與台北故宮的對話
日期:2004|02.07 - 02.29
酒會:2004|02.07 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「張宏圖中國山水畫再製系列 - 與台北故宮的對話」,為張宏圖首次在台個展。作品以莫內、梵谷、塞尚的筆觸及畫風,再製中國自宋代至清朝著名山水畫家如范寬、王原祁、董其昌等人之經典畫作。中國的山水意象,或是印象派技法,對藝術家來說都是一個個的符號,這些符號在畫布上重新排列,組構為一種屬於其個人的觀念和總和。
1
1
1
1