1 /
Cheng Tsai-Tung|Tender is the Night
Date:2004|10.23 - 11.10
Reception:2004|10.23 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Cheng Tsai-Tung’s Solo Exhibition — Tender is the Night.
Cheng Tsai-Tunguses ink to dye the rice paper into dark intonation, and uses vibrant colors to paint the imagery of flowers and birds with a gold outlining. The canvas looks realistic with a sense of multi-layered surrealistic eeriness, this thus creates a new expressive space for modern Chinese ink paintings.
Cheng Tsai-Tung|Tender is the Night
Date:2004|10.23 - 11.10
Reception:2004|10.23 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Cheng Tsai-Tung’s Solo Exhibition — Tender is the Night.
Cheng Tsai-Tunguses ink to dye the rice paper into dark intonation, and uses vibrant colors to paint the imagery of flowers and birds with a gold outlining. The canvas looks realistic with a sense of multi-layered surrealistic eeriness, this thus creates a new expressive space for modern Chinese ink paintings.
Cheng Tsai-Tung|Tender is the Night
Date:2004|10.23 - 11.10
Reception:2004|10.23 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Cheng Tsai-Tung’s Solo Exhibition — Tender is the Night.
Cheng Tsai-Tunguses ink to dye the rice paper into dark intonation, and uses vibrant colors to paint the imagery of flowers and birds with a gold outlining. The canvas looks realistic with a sense of multi-layered surrealistic eeriness, this thus creates a new expressive space for modern Chinese ink paintings.
Cheng Tsai-Tung|Tender is the Night
Date:2004|10.23 - 11.10
Reception:2004|10.23 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
Cheng Tsai-Tung’s Solo Exhibition — Tender is the Night.
Cheng Tsai-Tunguses ink to dye the rice paper into dark intonation, and uses vibrant colors to paint the imagery of flowers and birds with a gold outlining. The canvas looks realistic with a sense of multi-layered surrealistic eeriness, this thus creates a new expressive space for modern Chinese ink paintings.
1
1
1
1

鄭在東|夜未央
日期:2004|10.23 - 11.10
酒會:2004|10.23 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
鄭在東個展 - 夜未央,作品以墨染將宣紙洗出深色調,花鳥等圖案則是以鮮豔顏色細細勾繪,並以金色做勾邊處理,畫面感覺既寫實又帶著一股極盡詭魅的超現實情境多重疊映,為現代水墨找出另一個創作空間。
鄭在東|夜未央
日期:2004|10.23 - 11.10
酒會:2004|10.23 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
鄭在東個展 - 夜未央,作品以墨染將宣紙洗出深色調,花鳥等圖案則是以鮮豔顏色細細勾繪,並以金色做勾邊處理,畫面感覺既寫實又帶著一股極盡詭魅的超現實情境多重疊映,為現代水墨找出另一個創作空間。
鄭在東|夜未央
日期:2004|10.23 - 11.10
酒會:2004|10.23 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
鄭在東個展 - 夜未央,作品以墨染將宣紙洗出深色調,花鳥等圖案則是以鮮豔顏色細細勾繪,並以金色做勾邊處理,畫面感覺既寫實又帶著一股極盡詭魅的超現實情境多重疊映,為現代水墨找出另一個創作空間。
鄭在東|夜未央
日期:2004|10.23 - 11.10
酒會:2004|10.23 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
鄭在東個展 - 夜未央,作品以墨染將宣紙洗出深色調,花鳥等圖案則是以鮮豔顏色細細勾繪,並以金色做勾邊處理,畫面感覺既寫實又帶著一股極盡詭魅的超現實情境多重疊映,為現代水墨找出另一個創作空間。
鄭在東|夜未央
日期:2004|10.23 - 11.10
酒會:2004|10.23 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
鄭在東個展 - 夜未央,作品以墨染將宣紙洗出深色調,花鳥等圖案則是以鮮豔顏色細細勾繪,並以金色做勾邊處理,畫面感覺既寫實又帶著一股極盡詭魅的超現實情境多重疊映,為現代水墨找出另一個創作空間。
1
1
1
1