1 /
Yu Peng|Transforming
Date:2004|12.12 - 01.02
Reception:2004|12.12 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo Exhibition of Yu Peng — Transforming.
Yu Peng’s figure painting is no longer a sketch, nor an outlining, but is an expression of purity. The highest level of figure painting is a celestial appreciation. In this circumstance, the intrinsic state of the brush and ink is no more restricted externally. The spiritual enlightenment is exactly the transcendental state that all artists desire to embody.
Yu Peng|Transforming
Date:2004|12.12 - 01.02
Reception:2004|12.12 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo Exhibition of Yu Peng — Transforming.
Yu Peng’s figure painting is no longer a sketch, nor an outlining, but is an expression of purity. The highest level of figure painting is a celestial appreciation. In this circumstance, the intrinsic state of the brush and ink is no more restricted externally. The spiritual enlightenment is exactly the transcendental state that all artists desire to embody.
Yu Peng|Transforming
Date:2004|12.12 - 01.02
Reception:2004|12.12 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo Exhibition of Yu Peng — Transforming.
Yu Peng’s figure painting is no longer a sketch, nor an outlining, but is an expression of purity. The highest level of figure painting is a celestial appreciation. In this circumstance, the intrinsic state of the brush and ink is no more restricted externally. The spiritual enlightenment is exactly the transcendental state that all artists desire to embody.
Yu Peng|Transforming
Date:2004|12.12 - 01.02
Reception:2004|12.12 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo Exhibition of Yu Peng — Transforming.
Yu Peng’s figure painting is no longer a sketch, nor an outlining, but is an expression of purity. The highest level of figure painting is a celestial appreciation. In this circumstance, the intrinsic state of the brush and ink is no more restricted externally. The spiritual enlightenment is exactly the transcendental state that all artists desire to embody.
Yu Peng|Transforming
Date:2004|12.12 - 01.02
Reception:2004|12.12 3:30pm
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo Exhibition of Yu Peng — Transforming.
Yu Peng’s figure painting is no longer a sketch, nor an outlining, but is an expression of purity. The highest level of figure painting is a celestial appreciation. In this circumstance, the intrinsic state of the brush and ink is no more restricted externally. The spiritual enlightenment is exactly the transcendental state that all artists desire to embody.
1
1
1
1
1

于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
于彭| 欲仙欲死 水墨個展
日期:2004|12.12 - 01.02
酒會:2004|12.12 3:30pm
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「于彭水墨個展 — 欲仙欲死」,于彭人物畫,已不再是素描,亦非白描,而是在體現一種「純度」。神品是人物畫的最高層次,在這等境界下,筆墨的內在狀態已經不受外在侷限,精神上的昇華,即為藝術家所要詮釋之超然境界。
1
1
1
1
1