1 /
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
Chiu Chien-Jen.There is no there there
Date:2013|03.09 - 03.31
Reception:2013|03.09 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery.Taipei
Using daily life subject matters to reach to the audience, Chiu said his creations combine and abstract the means how image and painting narrate. He utilizes self experience to construct a view which is real, yet, fantasize. Through great amount of oil paint in desaturated color and layers of complex painting technique, these daily life scenes was coded into various floating trace. Chiu’s work contents usually discourse on the effect that images have in the lives of the younger generation, and also aim to achieve a diverse visual balance between images and paintings. With layers and scrapes paint to create numerous condensed fragments in each painting, which resulting back-lit silhouettes illusion, the works reflect young artsit’s alienation and instability to the life.
 
Chiu’s recent creations have remained his usual character- using vague silhouettes to strengthen the contrast between the role and the site. With the use of variant strokes to create pictorial richness, he transformed the transient time in life onto the painting, and consequently brought out the visual impact to the audience. In his new series, such as Silent Moves(2012) and Heading Up as Before (2013) , he amplified the experience of a city nomad and applied the local and city aura to the paintings. As the work title illustrated, Chiu’s works are characterized by his strong traits, which coincide ambiguous and poetic aura.
 
Chiu Chien-ren, born in 1981 in Pingtung Taiwan, graduated from department of fine art in Taipei University of the Arts. Acquired first place in Taipei Arts Award in 2004, his works were collected by National Taiwan Museum of Fine Arts for several times. He held a solo exhibition in Taipei Fine Arts Museum in 2007. His stunning resume and working capacity win him the attentions from internationals and curators. His subject matters often concern with the fragments in daily life for both individuality and group. With the poetic and modern urban style, his works were favored and collected by various art institutions very often.
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1

邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
邱建仁|彼處無他方
日期:2013|03.09 - 03.31
酒會:2013|03.09 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊.臺北
以日常生活做為連結,邱建仁自述其創作結合影像與繪畫的「敘說」方式-「顯示出身為旅者的觀察與測量」,運用親身拾得的影像去擴大延伸,藉此建構出真實且虛幻的景緻。透過大量低彩度油彩及多重繁複的繪畫技巧,這些日常光景,解碼為許多的流動痕跡。其創作主題總圍繞著影像對於年輕世代族群生活的影響探討,更企圖在影像與繪畫之間尋求另異的視覺平衡。作品中顏料的反覆堆疊和去除、猶如逆光一般的輪廓剪影,在在表現出當代青年藝術家對於生活疏離感和不安定性的個人詮釋。
 
如城市靈光般,邱建仁近年新作持續一貫以恍惚形象的剪影強化了角色與場域的對比,並以多變的繪畫筆觸,轉化著所謂生活中時間的流逝感,畫面層次豐富地為觀者呈現出視覺的衝擊與震撼,邱於新作中,如「暗中進行著」(2012)或者「一如往昔的向前邁進」(2013),更擴大了其城市閒遊者入世的閱歷與經驗,將在地生活地標與城市氛圍引入作品之中。如同作品定名,透過觀看的距離變化,生活殘影一般,邱建仁的作品總帶有其強烈個人風格的曖昧氛圍與詩意。
 
邱建仁,1981年生於台灣屏東,2009年畢業於台北藝術大學美術系美創所油畫組。曾於2004年獲得台北美術獎首獎,作品連續四年獲得國立美術館青年典藏,並在2007年於台北市立美術館發表個展。令人驚豔的創作能量與經歷,為台灣當代深獲國際各界與策展人關注的早慧青年藝術家,其作品多討論社會個人與群體經驗中的「日常片段」,充滿詩意與當代城市風格,屢獲各地美術機構典藏。
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1