1 /
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition
Date:1994|06
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition.
This exhibition is organized by professional writer Lin Yu-Xiang, attempting to sample out the aesthetic movement that belongs to Chinese culture and paintings of specific importance, in order to raise the perspective of “Eastern New Painting.” Artists in the list are: Chen Cheng-Po, Lin Fengmian, Sanyu, Yun Gee, Kuo Po-Chuan, Zao Wou-Ki, Lee Chun-Shan, Hong Tong, Yang Mao-Lin,Cheng Tsai-Tung, Chiu Bing Heng, Chan Kuochiang and etc.       
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition
Date:1994|06
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition.
This exhibition is organized by professional writer Lin Yu-Xiang, attempting to sample out the aesthetic movement that belongs to Chinese culture and paintings of specific importance, in order to raise the perspective of “Eastern New Painting.” Artists in the list are: Chen Cheng-Po, Lin Fengmian, Sanyu, Yun Gee, Kuo Po-Chuan, Zao Wou-Ki, Lee Chun-Shan, Hong Tong, Yang Mao-Lin,Cheng Tsai-Tung, Chiu Bing Heng, Chan Kuochiang and etc.       
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition
Date:1994|06
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition.
This exhibition is organized by professional writer Lin Yu-Xiang, attempting to sample out the aesthetic movement that belongs to Chinese culture and paintings of specific importance, in order to raise the perspective of “Eastern New Painting.” Artists in the list are: Chen Cheng-Po, Lin Fengmian, Sanyu, Yun Gee, Kuo Po-Chuan, Zao Wou-Ki, Lee Chun-Shan, Hong Tong, Yang Mao-Lin,Cheng Tsai-Tung, Chiu Bing Heng, Chan Kuochiang and etc.       
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition
Date:1994|06
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
New Chinese Painting: The Twentieth Century Selection Exhibition.
This exhibition is organized by professional writer Lin Yu-Xiang, attempting to sample out the aesthetic movement that belongs to Chinese culture and paintings of specific importance, in order to raise the perspective of “Eastern New Painting.” Artists in the list are: Chen Cheng-Po, Lin Fengmian, Sanyu, Yun Gee, Kuo Po-Chuan, Zao Wou-Ki, Lee Chun-Shan, Hong Tong, Yang Mao-Lin,Cheng Tsai-Tung, Chiu Bing Heng, Chan Kuochiang and etc.       
1
1
1
1

東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展
日期:1994|06
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展」,委請文字工作者林裕祥策劃,試圖將屬於漢文化之美術運動,及各具代表性的繪畫抽樣出來,提出「東方新繪畫」的觀點。名單有陳澄波、林風眠、常玉、朱沅芷、郭柏川、趙無極、李仲生、洪通、楊茂林、鄭在東、邱秉恆和陳國強等。
東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展
日期:1994|06
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展」,委請文字工作者林裕祥策劃,試圖將屬於漢文化之美術運動,及各具代表性的繪畫抽樣出來,提出「東方新繪畫」的觀點。名單有陳澄波、林風眠、常玉、朱沅芷、郭柏川、趙無極、李仲生、洪通、楊茂林、鄭在東、邱秉恆和陳國強等。
東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展
日期:1994|06
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展」,委請文字工作者林裕祥策劃,試圖將屬於漢文化之美術運動,及各具代表性的繪畫抽樣出來,提出「東方新繪畫」的觀點。名單有陳澄波、林風眠、常玉、朱沅芷、郭柏川、趙無極、李仲生、洪通、楊茂林、鄭在東、邱秉恆和陳國強等。
東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展
日期:1994|06
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展」,委請文字工作者林裕祥策劃,試圖將屬於漢文化之美術運動,及各具代表性的繪畫抽樣出來,提出「東方新繪畫」的觀點。名單有陳澄波、林風眠、常玉、朱沅芷、郭柏川、趙無極、李仲生、洪通、楊茂林、鄭在東、邱秉恆和陳國強等。
東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展
日期:1994|06
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「東方新繪畫:二十世紀取樣展」,委請文字工作者林裕祥策劃,試圖將屬於漢文化之美術運動,及各具代表性的繪畫抽樣出來,提出「東方新繪畫」的觀點。名單有陳澄波、林風眠、常玉、朱沅芷、郭柏川、趙無極、李仲生、洪通、楊茂林、鄭在東、邱秉恆和陳國強等。
1
1
1
1