1 /
The Solo Exhibition of Yun Gee’s Art Works
Date:1995|08
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo ExhibitionofYun Gee’s Art Works.
This is the first solo exhibitionof Yun Gee in a private gallery. The exhibition displays the artist’s thirty-two oil paintings and three sketches. This is a holistic collection, including works Yun Gee created in various stages in San Francisco, Paris and New York.
The Solo Exhibition of Yun Gee’s Art Works
Date:1995|08
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo ExhibitionofYun Gee’s Art Works.
This is the first solo exhibitionof Yun Gee in a private gallery. The exhibition displays the artist’s thirty-two oil paintings and three sketches. This is a holistic collection, including works Yun Gee created in various stages in San Francisco, Paris and New York.
The Solo Exhibition of Yun Gee’s Art Works
Date:1995|08
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo ExhibitionofYun Gee’s Art Works.
This is the first solo exhibitionof Yun Gee in a private gallery. The exhibition displays the artist’s thirty-two oil paintings and three sketches. This is a holistic collection, including works Yun Gee created in various stages in San Francisco, Paris and New York.
The Solo Exhibition of Yun Gee’s Art Works
Date:1995|08
Reception:
Location:Lin & Keng Gallery‧Taipei
The Solo ExhibitionofYun Gee’s Art Works.
This is the first solo exhibitionof Yun Gee in a private gallery. The exhibition displays the artist’s thirty-two oil paintings and three sketches. This is a holistic collection, including works Yun Gee created in various stages in San Francisco, Paris and New York.
1
1
1
1

朱沅芷個展
日期:1995|08
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「朱沅芷個展」,早期旅美海外畫家朱沅芷首次個展於私人畫廊,展除三十二件油畫、三件素描,作品整齊完整,包括舊金山時期、巴黎時期和紐約時期等各階段作品。
朱沅芷個展
日期:1995|08
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「朱沅芷個展」,早期旅美海外畫家朱沅芷首次個展於私人畫廊,展除三十二件油畫、三件素描,作品整齊完整,包括舊金山時期、巴黎時期和紐約時期等各階段作品。
朱沅芷個展
日期:1995|08
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「朱沅芷個展」,早期旅美海外畫家朱沅芷首次個展於私人畫廊,展除三十二件油畫、三件素描,作品整齊完整,包括舊金山時期、巴黎時期和紐約時期等各階段作品。
朱沅芷個展
日期:1995|08
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「朱沅芷個展」,早期旅美海外畫家朱沅芷首次個展於私人畫廊,展除三十二件油畫、三件素描,作品整齊完整,包括舊金山時期、巴黎時期和紐約時期等各階段作品。
朱沅芷個展
日期:1995|08
酒會:
地點:大未來畫廊‧台北
「朱沅芷個展」,早期旅美海外畫家朱沅芷首次個展於私人畫廊,展除三十二件油畫、三件素描,作品整齊完整,包括舊金山時期、巴黎時期和紐約時期等各階段作品。
1
1
1
1