1 /
Art‧Value / Value‧Art
Date:2010|10.23 - 10.29
Reception:2010|10.23 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery‧Taipei
In Art‧Value/Value‧Art, Yeh Yun-Nan and Zao Lu make use of the didactics of the “value” and the “price” of an art work to reveal the dilemma between art and money. Besides satirizing the fallen phenomenon after idealism enters the art market, they further reconsider the kernel value of the belief in art, thus helping viewers to break down their stereotype evaluative system and re-consider the art within our perception.  
Art‧Value / Value‧Art
Date:2010|10.23 - 10.29
Reception:2010|10.23 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery‧Taipei
In Art‧Value/Value‧Art, Yeh Yun-Nan and Zao Lu make use of the didactics of the “value” and the “price” of an art work to reveal the dilemma between art and money. Besides satirizing the fallen phenomenon after idealism enters the art market, they further reconsider the kernel value of the belief in art, thus helping viewers to break down their stereotype evaluative system and re-consider the art within our perception.  
Art‧Value / Value‧Art
Date:2010|10.23 - 10.29
Reception:2010|10.23 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery‧Taipei
In Art‧Value/Value‧Art, Yeh Yun-Nan and Zao Lu make use of the didactics of the “value” and the “price” of an art work to reveal the dilemma between art and money. Besides satirizing the fallen phenomenon after idealism enters the art market, they further reconsider the kernel value of the belief in art, thus helping viewers to break down their stereotype evaluative system and re-consider the art within our perception.  
Art‧Value / Value‧Art
Date:2010|10.23 - 10.29
Reception:2010|10.23 4pm
Location:Lin & Lin Gallery‧Taipei
In Art‧Value/Value‧Art, Yeh Yun-Nan and Zao Lu make use of the didactics of the “value” and the “price” of an art work to reveal the dilemma between art and money. Besides satirizing the fallen phenomenon after idealism enters the art market, they further reconsider the kernel value of the belief in art, thus helping viewers to break down their stereotype evaluative system and re-consider the art within our perception.  
1
1
1
1

藝術‧觀念 / 觀念‧藝術
日期:2010|10.23 - 10.29
酒會:2010|10.23 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊‧台北
在「藝術‧觀念/觀念‧藝術」中,葉育男與趙陸藉由藝術品價值值價概念的辯證,試圖揭露藝術與金錢之間的矛盾。除了反諷藝術理想進入市場後淪陷的現象,更進一步從中思考藝術信仰的核心價值,使觀者打破既定價值的衡量系統,重新省視我們眼中的藝術。
藝術‧觀念 / 觀念‧藝術
日期:2010|10.23 - 10.29
酒會:2010|10.23 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊‧台北
在「藝術‧觀念/觀念‧藝術」中,葉育男與趙陸藉由藝術品價值值價概念的辯證,試圖揭露藝術與金錢之間的矛盾。除了反諷藝術理想進入市場後淪陷的現象,更進一步從中思考藝術信仰的核心價值,使觀者打破既定價值的衡量系統,重新省視我們眼中的藝術。
藝術‧觀念 / 觀念‧藝術
日期:2010|10.23 - 10.29
酒會:2010|10.23 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊‧台北
在「藝術‧觀念/觀念‧藝術」中,葉育男與趙陸藉由藝術品價值值價概念的辯證,試圖揭露藝術與金錢之間的矛盾。除了反諷藝術理想進入市場後淪陷的現象,更進一步從中思考藝術信仰的核心價值,使觀者打破既定價值的衡量系統,重新省視我們眼中的藝術。
藝術‧觀念 / 觀念‧藝術
日期:2010|10.23 - 10.29
酒會:2010|10.23 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊‧台北
在「藝術‧觀念/觀念‧藝術」中,葉育男與趙陸藉由藝術品價值值價概念的辯證,試圖揭露藝術與金錢之間的矛盾。除了反諷藝術理想進入市場後淪陷的現象,更進一步從中思考藝術信仰的核心價值,使觀者打破既定價值的衡量系統,重新省視我們眼中的藝術。
藝術‧觀念 / 觀念‧藝術
日期:2010|10.23 - 10.29
酒會:2010|10.23 4pm
地點:大未來林舍畫廊‧台北
在「藝術‧觀念/觀念‧藝術」中,葉育男與趙陸藉由藝術品價值值價概念的辯證,試圖揭露藝術與金錢之間的矛盾。除了反諷藝術理想進入市場後淪陷的現象,更進一步從中思考藝術信仰的核心價值,使觀者打破既定價值的衡量系統,重新省視我們眼中的藝術。
1
1
1
1